Contact Us

 

Timings and Holidays

Timings (Pacific Standard Time/Pacific Daylight Time):

Consular Services 
Application/Document Submission Time
Monday-Friday 10am-5pm (Lunch Break01:00pm - 02:00pm)


Documents Pick Up Time 
Monday-Friday 3pm-4pm 

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday 9am-5pm  (Lunch Break01:00pm - 02:00pm)


Phone Inquiry Hours 
Monday - Friday 10am-5pm (Lunch Break01:00pm - 02:00pm)

List of Pakistani and local holidays to be observed during 2021

(*Subject to appearance of moon and/or subject to official confirmation)

New Year's Day        

Friday, 1 January 

Kashmir Day            

Friday, 5 February 

Pakistan Day 

 

      Tuesday, 23 March

Good Friday 

 

Friday , 02 April

  Easter Monday

Monday , 05 April 

Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays*       

Thursday, Friday, & Saturday, 13,14,15 May 2021

Civic  Holiday Monday 2 August
Independence Day Saturday 14 August
Ashura* Wednesday, Thursday 18, 19 August
Labour Day (Canada) Monday 6 September
Thanksgiving day Monday 11 October
Eid Milad Un Nabi* Tuesday 19 October 
Remembrance Day Thursday 11 November 
Quaid-e-Azam Day Saturday 25 December
Boxing Day Sunday 26 December

*subject to appearance of Moon. 

Copyright © Consulate General of Pakistan | Vancouver, BC Designed By Mirani Designs