Contact Us

 Updated May 26 2017

Timings and Holidays

Timings (Pacific Standard Time/Pacific Daylight Time):

Consular Services 
Application/Document Submission (including MRP)
Monday-Friday 10am-1pm


Documents Pick Up (including MRP) 
Monday-Thursday 3pm-4pm 

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday 9am-5pm


Phone Inquiry Hours 
Monday - Friday 10am-1pm

List of Pakistani and local holidays to be observed during 2018

(*Subject to appearance of moon and/or subject to official confirmation)

New Year's Day        

Monday, 1 January 

Kashmir Day            

Monday, 5 February 

Family Day

Monday, 12 February 

Pakistan Day            

Friday, 23 March

Good Friday             

Friday, 30 March

Labour Day           

Tuesday, 1 May

Victoria Day         

Monday, 21 May

Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays*       

Friday 15, Saturday 16, Sunday 17, June 2018

Canada Day

Monday, 2 July

Civic Holiday 

Monday, 6 August

Independence Day      

Tuesday, 14 August

Eid-ul-Azha*

Wednesday 22, Thursday 23, August 2018 

Labour Day (Canada)

Monday, 3 September 

Ashura* (9,10 Muharram-ul-Haram)

Thursday 20, Friday 21, September 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, 8 October 

Remembrance Day

Sunday, 11 November 

Eid Milad-un-Nabi*           

Tuesday, 20 November

Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam & Christmas* 

Monday, 25 December

Boxing Day  

Wednesday, 26 December

 

Copyright © Consulate General of Pakistan | Vancouver, BC Designed By Mirani Designs